1 800 533 3363Aircraft FleetCharter QuoteCHOOSING EFIStaff directory

Executive Fliteways Jet Charter Servives

Executive Fliteways STAFF Contacts And Directory

random series of hi-res images of travel destinations offered by EFI

Executive Fliteways Contacts

Ken Gray, Director of Operations: kgray@fly-efi.com

James Prinzivalli, Director of Dispatch: james@fly-efi.com

Mary E. Shea, Director of Sales: mshea@fly-efi.com

Julian Murray, Chief Inspector: jmurray@fly-efi.com

Steven Spinelli, Director of Maintenance: sspinelli@fly-efi.com

Drew Guida, Dispatch Manager: dguida@fly-efi.com

Keith Redo, Director of Digital Marketing: kredo@fly-efi.com

Flight Planning: charter@fly-efi.com

Flight Dispatch: charter@fly-efi.com

Our Private Jet Charter Aircraft Fleet

Image of one of EFI's Citation light jets Image of one of EFI's Falcon 900 light jets Image of a Citation Sovereign - one of EFI's super Mid-sized jets Image of one of EFI's large Dassault Falcon jets Image of one of EFI's king air turbo prop jets Image of one of EFI's helicopters

37 Years Of Excellence In The Air

Start Planning Your Private Jet Flight Charters

Summer travel plans Fly to Wimbledon in England Coolest places on earth to reach by private jet MLB training camp flights

experts in all aspects of the private jet business

Directions to EFI: 1 Clark Drive, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779

1 Clark Dr, Ronkonkoma, NY, 11779 1.800.533.3363 EFI Webmail
1.800.533.3363